Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact our human resources department at 509.754.4631, ext. 1240.

To apply for a position, you can apply online below, or download the application for employment, print it out and fax it to 509.754.6356.

NURSES – SIGN ON INCENTIVE AVAILABLE

Jobs by Category

*RehabVisions*

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist -- APPLY AT WWW.REHABVISIONS.COM Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Nursing positions

Job Title Posting Date
Assisted Living NAC Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Assisted Living NAC Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Assisted Living RN/LPN Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Assisted Living RN/LPN Wednesday, July 12, 2017
ER Charge RN Saturday, September 17, 2016
ER Charge RN Thursday, May 04, 2017
ER HUC Monday, November 21, 2016
Long Term Care NAC Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Long Term Care NAC Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Long Term Care NAC Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Long Term Care RN/LPN Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Long Term Care Rn/LPN Wednesday, September 06, 2017
West Wing NAC Wednesday, March 29, 2017
West Wing RN/LPN Wednesday, January 11, 2017
West Wing RN/LPN Thursday, May 04, 2017
West Wing RN/LPN Thursday, May 04, 2017

Service positions

Job Title Posting Date
MT/MLT Monday, November 07, 2016
Nutritional Services Manager Friday, September 08, 2017
Per Diem Housekeeper Thursday, June 22, 2017
Radiology Technologist Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Search
go
Top